Read the kungfu novel
Forum des Cobra
Forum des Cobra, serveur 4 (classic)
It is currently Tue 19 Nov - 00:10 (2019)

Navigation
Home
Forum
Memberlist
FAQ
Search
Liens
utilitaires travian
Statistics
We have 27 registered users
The newest registered user is jarliret

Our users have posted a total of 507 articles in 37 topics
 
Poll
pour ou contre

pour [8]
contre [0]

You must be logged in to vote

Welcome
Votre texte ici
 
News
Author:frabator Posted:Mon 10 Nov - 21:08 (2008)tournée des lords!
salut les Cobra!

je suis Frabator, diplomate des lords,
je viens vous offrir une tournée générale, au nom de mon ally!
et vous demander la "construction" d'un...

[ Read more view comments ]
Author:papy_cubain 35 Posted:Tue 4 Nov - 14:44 (2008)la tournee generale
ALLEZ je paye mon coup merci de m'avoir accepter parmis vous j'espere que vous ne le regretterez pas Wink



[ view comments ]
Author:buliwyf Posted:Mon 27 Oct - 20:33 (2008)bienvenu
bonjour aubergistes,

servez moi une carafe de votre trésor qui apaise la soif, santé.

[ view comments ]
Recherche Google
Google
Welcome

It is currently Today at 00:10 (2019)

All times are GMT + 1 Hour
Log in
Username:  
Password:  
 Auto login

I forgot my password
Do not have an account yet?
You can register
Recent Topics
» tony98
by filau95 on Tue 11 Nov - 00:41 (2008)

» tournée des lords!
by frabator on Mon 10 Nov - 21:08 (2008)

» Demande d'adhésion de la part de Chabi
by Solo on Sun 9 Nov - 22:56 (2008)

» candidature de filau95
by papy_cubain 35 on Sat 8 Nov - 10:58 (2008)

» demande d adhesion
by momo on Thu 6 Nov - 23:54 (2008)

» la tournee generale
by papy_cubain 35 on Tue 4 Nov - 14:44 (2008)

» aximand
by Aximand on Sun 2 Nov - 15:32 (2008)

» Dark_side
by Dark_side on Thu 30 Oct - 16:54 (2008)

» modele de candidature
by Solo on Wed 29 Oct - 22:18 (2008)

» bienvenu
by buliwyf on Mon 27 Oct - 20:33 (2008)

Who is Online
In total there are 0 users online: 0 registered, 0 hidden, 0 guests

Registered Users: None

[ See full list ]

Most users ever online was 11 on Fri 31 Oct - 12:47 (2008)
 
Portal | Index | Administration Panel | Create a forum | Free support forum | Free forums directory | Report a violation | Conditions générales d'utilisation
Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2019 phpBB Group.
Theme Designed By Arthur Forum